language/de_flag language/en-us_flag files/language/ru_flag language/ru_flag

Contact persons

Executive directors:

Heiko Kuppler and Gerhard Kuppler

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 0

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 29

E-Mail: heiko.kuppler@kuppler.com

Production manager:

Marcus List

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 1014

Telefax: +49 7473 2814

E-Mail: marcus.list@kuppler.com

Central office:

Ludmilla Sutter / Birgit Bauer / Nina Bitzer / Elena Kofturov

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 0

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 2810

E-Mail: info@kuppler.com

Customer management:

Melanie Dräger

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 1028

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 29

E-Mail: melanie.draeger@kuppler.com

Quality management:

Heinrich Barth

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 1021

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 2821

E-Mail: heinrich.barth@kuppler.com

Quality assurance:

Dennis Reusch

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 1021

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 2821

E-Mail: dennis.reusch@kuppler.com

Production foreman:

Hermann Rohde

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 1023

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 2823

E-Mail: hermann.rohde@kuppler.com

Programming of milling and boring machines:

Herbert Klasen

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 1013

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 2813

E-Mail: herbert.klasen@kuppler.com

Programming of milling and boring machines:

Bernd Eißler

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 1016

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 2816

E-Mail: bernd.eissler@kuppler.com

Programming of turning machines:

Thorsten Matsch

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 1020

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 2820

E-Mail: thorsten.matsch@kuppler.com

Receiving and shipping deparment:

Wolfgang Hägele

Telephone: +49 7473 9529 1022

Telefax: +49 7473 9529 2822

E-Mail: wolfgang.haegele@kuppler.com